Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Biochemistry: Journals + Databases

Biochemistry + Chemistry Databases

Databases are accessible on or off campus. Your 14-digit student ID number is used for authentication from outside Kettering's network. 

If you do not have your student number, please contact the library.

Latest Articles From The Biochemistry Journal

Loading ...

Finding Articles Using Google Scholar

LINKING KETTERING + GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Did you know you can use Google Scholar to search Kettering databases for articles and journals? It should automatically work if you are logged into Google with your Kettering email address. 

If it's not working, after logging in, just go to Settings Library Links from the Google Scholar homepage and type in Kettering University. Tick the check box and click Save. If we have an article, you'll see the 'Full-Text @ Kettering' link in your Google Scholar search results.

google scholar icon

Full-Text @ Kettering

Google Scholar also has an extension for the Chrome Browser worth checking out.

  

Request An Article

If you can't find an article inside Kettering's databases, you can request one through our InterLibrary Loan service. 

This service is free for students and faculty with a turn around time of one to seven days, depending on availability of the material.

 Article Request Form

Biochemistry Journals & Information for Authors

Full-text coverage: 1962-1995

Full-text coverage: 1996-Present

 

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter