Skip to main content

Computer Science: Journals + Databases

Computer Science Journals

These are just a few of the computer science journals Kettering has access to through subscription. To search Kettering's full offering of journals, please click here.

Computer Science - Research and Development

Request An Article

If you can't find an article inside Kettering's databases, you can request one through our InterLibrary Loan service. 

This service is free for students and faculty with a turn around time of one to seven days, depending on availability of the material.

 Article Request Form

Search Everything Box

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Browse eBook Collections

Journal List A-Z    Browse Journals

Kettering University Library attempts to have a copy of each textbook for student classes in our Course Reserve collection. Browse here or ask at the Circulation Desk for your textbook. 

Course Reserves only check out for four hours and may not leave the library.

Computer Science Databases

Please see below for highlighted databases for computer science. For a full list of related databases, please click here

If You Are Off-campus

To remotely access Kettering University Library online resources, please enter the entire 14-digit number shown on your Kettering ID card or in your KU Online acceptance letter.  If you are having difficulty finding your ID number, please email us at library@kettering.edu from your Kettering University email account.

undefined

Be sure to enter the entire barcode, starting with 2100. Other places on campus only use the middle nine numbers. Then hit enter.

Finding Articles Using Google Scholar

LINKING KETTERING + GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Did you know you can use Google Scholar to search Kettering databases for articles and journals? It should automatically work if you are logged into Google with your Kettering email address. 

If it's not working, after logging in, just go to Settings Library Links from the Google Scholar homepage and type in Kettering University. Tick the check box and click Save. If we have an article, you'll see the 'Full-Text @ Kettering' link in your Google Scholar search results.

google scholar icon

Full-Text @ Kettering

Google Scholar also has an extension for the Chrome Browser worth checking out.

  

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter