Skip to Main Content

KU Library
LibGuides
Databases
All Databases
JSTOR Global Plants

Search this Guide

All Databases

A how-to of the Kettering & MeL databases

AToggle Dropdown
- A-Z Business Databases
- Academic Complete E-books
- Academic Search Complete
- Access Engineering
- ACM Digital Library
- ACS In Focus E-Book Collection
- Adult Core Skills
- Agricola
- Alt HealthWatch
- American Chemical Society
- America's News
- America's News: Detroit News Collection
- America's News: Flint Journal Collection
- Applied Science and Technology Source
- Art & Architecture Source
- ArXiv
- ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Database
- ASM Handbooks
- ASM Technical Books
- ASME Digital Collection
- ASTM Compass Standards
- Auto Repair Source
- AVON - Academic Video Online
BToggle Dropdown
- Benezit Dictionary of Artists
- Biography Reference Source
- BioRXIV: The Pre-print Server for Biology
- Bulldog Weekly
- Business Book Summaries
- Business Source Premier
CToggle Dropdown
- Caribbean Search
- Central & Eastern European Academic Source
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- College Students from LearningExpress Library
- College Success Skills (From Learning Express Library)
- Company Profiles (MarketLine & Medtrack)
- Consumer Health Complete
- Consumer Health Information (Arabic or Spanish Options)
- Consumer Reports
- Crain's Detroit Business
DToggle Dropdown
- Demographics Now
- Detroit Auto Scene Tech Center News Archive
- Detroit Free Press
- Digital Commons
- Direct to Open (MIT Press eBooks)
EToggle Dropdown
- EBSCO eBooks Academic Collection
- EBSCO eBooks Business Collection
- EBSCO eBooks Collection
- Education Source
- Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
- EndNote
- Engineering Case Studies
- Engineering Village—Compendex
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source
- Environment Complete
- ERIC [Educational Resources]
FToggle Dropdown
- FDSys (Federal Digital System)
- Flipster
GToggle Dropdown
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Google Scholar
- Grammarly Premium
HToggle Dropdown
- Harvard Business Review
- HathiTrust Digital Library
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- History Reference Source
- Home Improvement Source
- Humanities Source
IToggle Dropdown
- IBIS World
- IEEE Xplore
- IOPscience
J
- Jewish Studies Source
- Job & Career Accelerator from Learning Express
- Journal Citation Reports
- Journal List A-Z
- JSTOR Collection
KToggle Dropdown
- Knovel Science & Engineering Datasets
LToggle Dropdown
- LearningExpress Library
- Legal Information Source
- Legal Source
- LibGuides
- Library & Information Science Source
- LinkedIn Learning
- Literary Reference Source
MToggle Dropdown
- Mango Languages
- MasterFILE Complete
- MathSciNet
- Medline Plus
- MeLCat: Music, Books, Audio & More from all over Michigan
- Michigan Authors & Illustrators
- MiTracking - Michigan Environmental Public Health Tracking
- My Heritage
NToggle Dropdown
- Newspaper Source Plus
- NoveList Plus
- New York Times
OToggle Dropdown
- OAIster
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
- Oxford English Dictionary
PToggle Dropdown
- Poetry & Short Story Reference Center
- Points of View Reference Source
- Political Science Complete
- PrepSTEP for College from LearningExpress Library
- Primo VE
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- PROLA
- ProQuest Central & SciTech
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- PubMed
- PubMed Central
RToggle Dropdown
- Referencia Latina
- Regional Business News
SToggle Dropdown
- SAE Mobilus
- ScienceDirect
- Science Reference Source
- Semantic Scholar
- Small Business Reference Center
- Small Engine Repair Source
- SPIE Digital Library
- Springer Journals and eBooks
- Statista Statistics Portal
TToggle Dropdown
- Turfgrass Information Center
- TechStreet
WToggle Dropdown
- Wall Street Journal
- Web of Science
- WorldCat: Books, DVDs, CDs & Articles from around the world

This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.

Last Updated: Mar 11, 2024 3:15 PM
URL: https://libguides.kettering.edu/databases
Print Page

Librarian Login

Report a problem

Subjects: All Databases, Library Resources, Other Databases, Research

Tags: research

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter