Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Management Databases

All of Kettering's Management Databases in one place

Entrepreneurial Studies Source

Using Entrepreneurial Studies Source

Entrepreneurial Studies Source is a rich collection of full-text resources for entrepreneurship and small business research. Many journals are peer-reviewed and are available with no embargo. The database also includes videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV, one of the world’s largest social network sites for high-tech entrepreneurs. Students can use Entrepreneurial Studies Source for their entrepreneurial assignments or case studies ranging from solo projects to major entrepreneurial undertakings. 

Content Includes

  • More than 120 full-text magazines and journals
  • More than 140 full-text reference books
  • More than 26,000 company profiles
  • 580 videos with transcripts and related articles
Subjects Include:
  • Business planning
  • Communications
  • Innovations
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Organizational behavior
  • Product development
  • Raising capital
  • Risk taking

From the Entrepreneurial Studies Source homepage, users can perform a basic/advanced search, or take advantage of some of the search options at the top of the page, including company profiles. 

From here, you can access a large number of company reports from Marketline and Medtrack. You can search the reports alphabetically, and either save or print the reports for future use. 

About this Guide

Information for this guide provided courtesy of EBSCO.

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter