LibGuides: Management Databases: Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier

About the Database
Creating Persistent Links

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Mostly full text, a major business resource which includes access to market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and Harvard Business Review. Also included are thousands of relevant videos.

Click here for Database Tutorial made by KU Librarians.

Creating a persistent link:

From inside the database, navigate to the article you wish to share. From here, simply select "permalink" from the side menu:

From here, simply copy and paste the link that appears at the top of the page:

Using Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier covers the subjects of accounting, finance, economics, marketing, management, management information systems and operations management.

Business Source Premier boasts:

Over 1,100 active full-text journals and magazines
More than 660 active full-text peer-reviewed journals
Nearly 300 full-text peer-reviewed journals
More than 550 active full-text journals

To search Business Source Premier, simply enter your your search in the basic search bar, or select advanced search for more options.

Topical Video Content through Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier also offers access to video content from the Associated Press, which is the world’s leading news agency. Any videos related to your search topic will appear in your search results as shown below. Footage is available dating back to 1930 and is updated regularly. Currently, the collection has over 74,000 videos on a variety of topics.

about this guide

Information for this guide provided courtesy of EBSCO.