Skip to Main Content
KU Library
LibGuides
Databases
Computer Science + Mathematics + Natural Sciences Databases
MeLCat: Music, Books, Audio & More from all over Michigan
Search this Guide
Search
Computer Science + Mathematics + Natural Sciences Databases
All of Kettering's Computer Science + Mathematics + Natural Sciences Databases in one place
Computer Science + Mathematics + Natural Sciences Databases Home
Academic Complete E-books
Academic Search Complete
ACM Digital Library
Agricola
Alt Healthwatch
American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications
Applied Science and Technology Source
ArXiv
ASM Digital Library
ASTM Compass Standards
AVON - Academic Video Online
BioRXIV: The Pre-print Server for Biology
Consumer Health Complete
Consumer Health Information
Digital Commons
Direct to Open (MIT Press eBooks)
EBSCO eBooks Academic Collection
EBSCO eBooks Collection
EndNote
Environment Complete
Flipster
Google Scholar
Grammarly Premium
HathiTrust Digital Library
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
IEEE Xplore
IOPscience
Journal List A-Z
JSTOR Collection
Knovel Science & Engineering Datasets
LinkedIn Learning
MasterFILE Complete
Materials Platform for Data Science [MPDS] - American Society for Materials [ASM]
MathSciNet
Medline Plus
MiTracking - Michigan Environmental Public Health Tracking
OAIster
Primo VE
PROLA
Proquest LibCentral
PubMed
PubMed Central
Referencia Latina
Science Direct
Science Reference Center
Semantic Scholar
SPIE Digital Library
Springer Journals and eBooks
Turfgrass Information Center
Web of Science
WorldCat
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Library Homepage
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
