Skip to Main Content
KU Library
LibGuides
Databases
Engineering Databases
MeLCat: Music, Books, Audio & More from all over Michigan
Search this Guide
Search
Engineering Databases
All of Kettering's Engineering Databases in one place.
Engineering Home
Academic Complete E-books
Academic Search Complete
Academic Video Online [AVON]
Access Engineering
American Chemical Society [ACS] Publications
American National Standards Institute [ANSI] Webstore
American Society for Materials [ASM] Digital Library
American Society for Testing and Materials [ASTM] Compass Standards
American Society of Mechanical Engineers [ASME] Digital Collection
Applied Science and Technology Source
Association for Computing Machinery [ACM] Digital Library
Auto Repair Source
Dictionary of Natural Products
Digital Commons
EBSCO eBooks Collection
EndNote
Engineering Case Studies
engrXiv - Engineering Pre-Print Archive
Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards [FMVSS]
Flipster
Google Scholar
Grammarly Premium
IEEE Xplore
Journal Citation Reports
Journal List A-Z
JSTOR Collection
Knovel Science & Engineering Datasets
LinkedIn Learning
Materials Platform for Data Science [MPDS] - American Society for Materials [ASM]
Primo VE
Proquest LibCentral
SAE Mobilus
Science Direct
Small Engine Repair Reference Center
Springer Journals and eBooks
Techstreet
Web of Science
WorldCat: Books, DVDs, CDs & Articles from around the world
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Library Homepage
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
