Skip to main content

Engineering Databases

All of Kettering's Engineering Databases in one place.

Finding Articles + Library Homepage

To find articles:

Looking for Engineering articles?

To find an Engineering article, use the box below. Select the Journals tab, then type in the title of your article. If Kettering has access to it the article should pop up.

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Browse eBook Collections

Journal List A-Z    Browse Journals

Kettering University Library attempts to have a copy of each textbook for student classes in our Course Reserve collection. Browse here or ask at the Circulation Desk for your textbook. 

Course Reserves only check out for four hours and may not leave the library.

Contact The Library

24-7-icon - NRT WEBSITE

The library website is open 24/7 at: https://my.kettering.edu/page/library

Chat bubbles, chat room, online chatting, talk, web chat iconCHAT

To chat KU Librarians, please see browser sidebar

 EMAIL

Library:  library@kettering.edu

Circulation: libaccess@kettering.edu

Interlibrary Loan (Article Requests): ill@kettering.edu

Archives: archives@kettering.edu

Chat, discussion, message, messaging, text, texting iconTEXT

The KU Librarians are available for texting services at 810-255-9009.

 PHONE

For general inquiries and research assistance, please call a librarian at 810-762-9598.

For information regarding renewing books, your library account or reserves, please call circulation at 810-762-7814.  

For information regarding a book or article request, please call inter-library loan at 810-762-9841.

For Archives questions and information, please call The Archives at 313-460-0036.

 IN-PERSON

We're sorry to announce that in-person/physical services have been temporarily suspended. Please see above how to contact us virtually.

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter