Encyclopedia of Creativity, Invention, and Entrepreneurship
Encyclopedia of Small Business by 
Organizational Behaviour and Resource Management: A Guide to Specialized MBA by 
Engineering Management by 
Engineering Management in a Global Environment by 
Innovation Research in Technology and Engineering Management by 
The Triumvirate Approach to Systems Engineering, Technology Management and Engineering Management by 
Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by 
Applied Big Data Analytics in Operations Management by 
Operations Management and Sustainability: New Research Perspectives
Encyclopaedia of Supply Chain Management by Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by 
Supply Chain Management Best Practices by 
Supply Chain Management in Manufacturing and Service Systems
CIRP Encyclopedia of Production Engineering by 
Encyclopedia of Electrical Engineering Research by 
Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology by 
Newnes Dictionary of Electronics by 
A Dictionary of Chemical Engineering by 
Dictionary of Computer Science, Engineering and Technology by 
Dictionary of Environmental Science and Technology by 
Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering by 
SAE Dictionary of Aerospace Engineering by 
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dictionary by 
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Seventeenth Edition by 
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by 
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, 12th Edition by 
Manufacturing Engineering Handbook, Second Edition by 
Advanced Control and Estimation Concepts, and New Hardware Topologies for Future Mobility
