Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Liberal Studies Databases

All of Kettering's Liberal Studies Databases in one place

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Using Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Content Includes

  • More than 480 full-text journals
  • More than 300 full-text journals with citations in PsycINFO 

Subjects Include

  • Anthropology
  • Emotional and behavioral characteristics
  • Mental processes
  • Observational and experimental methods
  • Psychiatry and psychology

Deep Full-Text Journal Coverage

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to hundreds of full-text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

Searching Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

From the homepage of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection, you can complete a basic or advanced search, or take advantage of some of the other searching options located at the top of the page.

 

 

The image gallery has numerous resources, and you can refine your results based on the type of image you are searching for. For example, select "color photograph" to refine your results.

 

About this Guide

Information for this guide provided compliments of EBSCO.

Library Homepage

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter